Thank you to our contributors!

Arizona Psychological Association and the Arizona Psychological Foundation work together to make Arizona a better place to be. We appreciate your generosity and support of our organization. Your contributions ensure that we can continue to support our mission of professional development of psychology in Arizona. Thank you!

2018 Donors

Anne Stericker
Christina Katen, Psy.D.
Felix Salomon, Ph.D., Psy.D.
Jospeh Stewart, Ed.D.
Marcus Earle, Ph.D.
Mark Rohde, Ph.D.
Philip Barry, Ph.D.
Richard Muszynski, Ph.D.