Arizona Psychological association

Log in

Governing Council 

If you are interested in running for a position on the Governing Council, please click here for more information. 

Neil Stafford
Avondale Elementary School District

President Elect
Evelyn Burrell
Arise Consultation and Training Services

Past President
Rebbeca Lahann
Spectrum Psychology and Wellness, LLC

Laura Wingers
CENTER Psychology & Consulting

J. Rick Day
JRDA, Inc.

Academic Representative

David Sbarra
Department of Psychology, University of Arizona

APA Council Representative
Stephanie Vitanza
Garden of Hope Counseling

Communications Representative
Michelle Melton
Melton Psychology Group, LLC

Diversity Representative
Shirley Yang
Arizona State University

Education Representative
Lesley Manson

Graduate Student Representative
Stacey Bouffard
Northern Arizona University

Legislative Representative
Garret Blankenship

Membership Representative
Arie Zakaryan
Phoenix Children's Hospital

Professional Practice Representative
Marisa Menchola
Banner University Medicine Neurology

Early Career Psychologist Representative
Sarah Bald
NEST Psychological

Northern Arizona Representative
Mary Zemansky
Psychological Pathways

Southern Arizona Representative
Andy Bernstein
Andrew D. Bernstein, PhD

Board Member Emeritus
John Stapert
Private Practice

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software